custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Newport apartments! At Newport Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
11/07/2018


u
09/25/2018


H
08/24/2018

Love these Apartments..... They're clean I feel safe and everything is close by. And did I mention Krystal and Carmen Very friendly and very attentive.

L
08/17/2018


A
07/24/2018

I love the staff they are so attentive and helpful, my ac had gone out and Tony worked to make sure it wasnot off for very long he even offered me a vacant unit to stay in until mine was fixed.😊😊😊Thanks guys.

J
07/24/2018


R
07/23/2018

The property manager Kristal is awesome, really knows what she’s doing here. Always answers any questions and concerns I have.

N
07/17/2018

Toured Newport with crystal and I must say she is awesome. Great customer service

a
05/05/2017

I absolutely love the leasing staff . Dulce and Angel are great with understanding rent situations and financial binds. They're respectful in all aspects , however grounds are sometimes a little messy , and Residents are careless with their surroundings and their neighbors.

J
03/27/2017

I have to say that the rental staff at Newport are very nice and definitely helpful. When I had a concern about my rent, they were swift in answering my questions and making things clear. Recently, I was going to be a few days late with rent, and Angel was very nice and understanding about working with me. She's a great community manager to work with and much appreciated.


Call Us
(623) 932-0282
Address
1333 N. Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ 85323
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 - 5:30 Sat & Sun: 10:00 - 5:00