custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Newport apartments! At Newport Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/18/2019

Wonderful community, decently priced, and the staff is phenomenal. Kristal was the first person I met through the community and has made living there a fantastic experience. Maintenance are the hardest working of an apartment complex that I’ve ever seen. Keep up the good work!

E
09/15/2019


E
09/05/2019


J
08/26/2019

My lease is getting ready to expire and absolutely signing a new contract. My neighbors are all easy going. Leasing office is easy to get along with and maintenance gets the work done right away. Manager Crystal always has a great attitude no matter what the situation is.

C
08/19/2019

The apt manager crystal is a very professional and lovely to talk to shes understanding but keeps it real please give her all the praise you can she deserves it an carmen the lady at the front desk is friendly an out going easy to talk to an that's what all apt managers need thank you

M
08/02/2019

It was a nice place to live at

A
08/01/2019

The front office staff is amazing krystal overall.. Everytime i walk in i am greeted with a warm welcomed smile by her. She is very helpful she sure knows the meaning of having happy tenants. She always goes above and beyond making sure all my questions are answered..

X
08/01/2019

I lived here almost a year and we love it. The office staff is real friendly and have always been nice to my mom which is very important.

C
07/06/2019

Carmen and Crystal have been awesome!! They ate so helpful and always answer any questions I have!!

D
07/03/2019

Had very much great experience, had to fax some papers,crystal was very professional,,thanks very much.


Call Us
(623) 932-0282
Address
1333 N. Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ 85323
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 - 5:30 Sat & Sun: 10:00 - 5:00