custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Newport apartments! At Newport Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/09/2020

Lake tonopah is a lovely place to be. The Staff is nice, and the grounds are kept clean. I really think they care about all there seniors.

A
01/09/2020

Verified Resident

Thankful!!
Hello Crystal and Carmen have been so helpful, they are very nice to have been so patient with me. Worked with me through times of difficulty, helped to see us through it! Blessed!

R
01/07/2020

Kristal office manager is always helpfull.

C
12/10/2019

Kristal is awesome and was very kind and helpful for my whole stay. Great price compared to other places in the area. Would definitely recommend.

G
12/04/2019

Love this place is a beautiful place to live is nice and quiet everyone here is nice no rude people plus da office people crystal and Carmen are always nice and always saying hi to u and asking how's ur day going and maintenance guys always in there toes fixing thinks if something brakes they fix it in giffie no problem I definitely recommend u renting here plus us in a beautiful location

M
11/16/2019

I’ve been living here for over 5 years and Cristal has been the nicest one. Always greets me in a great attitude. She’s the nicest girl that’s worked at this apartment complex☺️

r
11/05/2019

Nices place and staff so friendly special crystal she so professional and honestly.

T
10/11/2019

I have had a great experience since moving in to these apartments. They were clean and the staff has been more than accommodating to our needs. We moved in during summer where the weather was 116° and our AC went out. Apartment manager Krystal immediately called an AC repair company to fix it. She had us stay in a fully furnished model home while we waited in order that we would not suffer the heat. I have a small son and for me this meant a lot. Krystal takes care of her tenants and cares for their needs. I love our new home!

s
10/01/2019

Carmeon the leasing office staff was great...

T
09/28/2019



Call Us
(623) 932-0282
Address
1333 N. Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ 85323
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 - 5:30 Sat & Sun: 10:00 - 5:00