custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Newport apartments! At Newport Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/02/2021

Good Vibes from the office and no complaints from me.. Parking needs improvement but That's nobody's fault.. 🤷🏾‍♂️

T
02/24/2021

Thank you Kristal and Carmen for being courteous and professional.

D
02/07/2021

Kamen always has a great attitude when I go in she does her best to make sure everything gets done.she is a good manager nd make sure that everything get handled on the a time frame since I been here

C
02/01/2021

Verified Resident

Office Management
I have lived at Newport apartments for almost 3 years. The Assists Manager Carmen has always gone above and beyond to help me whenever I've had any issues. She's always friendly and eager to help in anyway that she can.

J
01/20/2021

Manager Crystal does her Job cares about are concerns and take cares of the problems we have inside the apartments..Maintenance Manger and his Assistant there very helpful nice people and they get there work done ASAP!

F
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Crystal
Good afternoon, my name is Lisa and I am from California my husband Frank Is a tenant in there apartment complex. And travels for work, I found Newport apartments on line and for him. And Crystal walked me through the whole process with happiness in her voice. I visited for the holidays recently and let me tell you that I was pleasantly surprised at how cute and clean and nice it was. And I must say as Crystal told me today when I spoke to her that this is my home away from home. And that made me feel so welcomed and glad my husband lives here. And his neighbors are so kind and caring he recieved some boxes when he moved in and kept them safe for him. Wow, we are grateful and I Thank , Crystal @ Newport Apartments . Lisa Vega

D
09/23/2020

Im am very pleased about my experience thus far. The property manager Krystal was very professional and helpful..... Thanks again will recommend in the future.

r
09/17/2020

It was a pretty wonderful experience getting my new apartment both ladies at the office were really helpful and polite nice people I will recommend them to my friends and coworkers

l
09/08/2020


S
07/15/2020

I had to go to Newport for rental history docs. I was helped by Krystal. She was very helpful and professional not to mention incredibly gorgeous! Definitely would recommend u guys to anyone that is thinking about living here!!


Call Us
(623) 932-0282
Address
1333 N. Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ 85323
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00-6:00 Sat & Sun: 10:00 - 5:00