custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Newport apartments! At Newport Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/15/2020

I was searching for an apartment that was bug free and decent for someone on section 8. I looked high and low. Most places were disgusting. I came here...

J
01/13/2020

Verified Resident

Newport Avondale
The office is what you expect, hard nosed but amazing to work with thanks for these last few years Krystal and Carmen

L
01/12/2020

My aunt has lived at Lake Tonopah for six years. It is an amazing senior community, and the staff holds lots of senior activities to keep her busy. I love...

K
01/09/2020

Lake tonopah is a lovely place to be. The Staff is nice, and the grounds are kept clean. I really think they care about all there seniors.

A
01/09/2020

Verified Resident

Thankful!!
Hello Crystal and Carmen have been so helpful, they are very nice to have been so patient with me. Worked with me through times of difficulty, helped to see us through it! Blessed!

R
01/07/2020

Kristal office manager is always helpfull.

C
12/10/2019

Kristal is awesome and was very kind and helpful for my whole stay. Great price compared to other places in the area. Would definitely recommend.

Love this place is a beautiful place to live is nice and quiet everyone here is nice no rude people plus da office people crystal and Carmen are always nice and always saying hi to u and asking how's ur day going and maintenance guys always in there toes fixing thinks if something brakes they fix it in giffie no problem I definitely recommend u renting here plus us in a beautiful location

M
11/16/2019

I’ve been living here for over 5 years and Cristal has been the nicest one. Always greets me in a great attitude. She’s the nicest girl that’s worked at this apartment complex☺️

r
11/05/2019

Nices place and staff so friendly special crystal she so professional and honestly.


Call Us
(623) 932-0282
Address
1333 N. Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ 85323
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 - 5:30 Sat & Sun: 10:00 - 5:00